GIVE US A SHOUT

Use the form below to drop us an email. Your inquiry will automatically be delivered to our Webmaster and redirected to the appropriate person.

PHONE

844-WSUBETA


CHAPTER ADDRESS

Gamma Theta Chapter

Beta Theta Pi Fraternity

820 NE Linden Street

Pullman, WA 99163


GENERAL FRATERNITY

Beta Theta Pi Foundation & Administrative Office

Brennan Hall

5134 Bonham Road

PO Box 6277

Oxford, Ohio 45056

LEADERSHIP DIRECTORY

Executive Board

Connect with our active members.

Directory

Advisory Team

Connect with our chapter advisors.

Directory

Housing Corporation

Connect with our housing directors.

Directory

General Fraternity

Connect with our headquarters.

Directory

 
Executive Board

Chapter President - George Bean

425.492.6968

george.bean@wsu.edu

Vice President - Tyler Opp

208.699.9933

tyler.opp@wsu.edu

Treasurer - Joel Van Brunt

425.652.8785

joel.vanbrunt@wsu.edu

Secretary - Chandler Dosa

405.202.9987

chandlerjdosa@gmail.com

Risk Manager - Sam Garcia

360.630.6005

samuel.garcia@wsu.edu

Recruitment Chairman - Tyler Holm

206.349.9076

tdholm24@gmail.com

Pledge Educator - Andy Hammond

360.710.1290

andy7291995@yahoo.com

Scholarship Chairman - Dylan Ramsey

425.381.7081

dylan.ramsey69@gmail.com

Alumni Relations - Bailey Erickson

360.953.9459

bailey.erickson@wsu.edu

Ritual Chairman - Patrick Paredes

509.710.3631

patrick.paredes@wsu.edu

House Manager - Tanner German

425.466.5124

tannergerman233@gmail.com

 
Advisory Team

Chapter Counselor - Jim Pappas '85

907.230.0779

jmpappas@me.com

Communications Advisor - Loren Harris '07

509.998.6052

lharris@theelite10.com

Vice President Advisor - Jack Pappas '16

907-854-9189

pappas.jack@yahoo.com

Financial Advisor - Tom Prenguber '71

206.795.0632

tom.diana.prenguber@comcast.net

Financial Advisor - David Drumhiller '04

206.518.0536

ddrumhiller@gmail.com

Risk Management Advisor - Conner Smith '19

509.551.2561

connersmith21@gmail.com

Recruitment Advisor for Standards - Loren Harris '07

509.998.6052

lharris@theelite10.com

Pledge Education Advisor - Parker Reuhl '17

509.413.9261

parker.ruehl@gmail.com

Scholarship Advisor - Eric Hauck '11

509.710.0806

eryanhauck@gmail.com

Alumni Relations Advisor - Bob Hall '67

509.969.7962

bhall@harvestauto.com

Ritual Advisor - Vacant Position (Call 844-WSUBETA)

844-WSUBETA

contact@wsubeta.org

Faculty Advisor - George Barrington '82

 509.595.3455

gbarrington@wsu.edu

House Manager Advisor - Roger Aldrich '70

509.879.8706

rlaldrich@comcast.net

Live In Advisor - Jon Eagle

844-WSUBETA (844.978.2382) Ext. 5

lia@wsubeta.org

At Large Advisor - Joe Buchanan '53

425.765.6177

jbuck590@aol.com

 
Gamma Delta Building Association

House Corp. President - Joe Buchanan '53

425.765.6177

jbuck590@aol.com

House Corp. Vice President - Todd Morton '81

425.830.5463

loanguy1@hotmail.com

House Corp. Secretary - Roger Aldrich '70

509.879.8706

rlaldrich@comcast.net

House Corp. Treasurer - Tom Prenguber '71

206.795.0632

tom.diana.prenguber@comcast.net

House Corp. Facilities Director - Dan Young '83

503.703.2555

dan@orbizarch.com

House Corp. Chapter Relations - Ryan Kirkpatrick '16

509.570.6697

ryan.kirkpatrick@skanska.com

House Corp. Alumni Relations - Bob Hall '67

509.969.7962

bhall@harvestauto.com

House Corp. Legal Counsel - Mike Loft '75

509.499.3200

mll@witherspoonkelley.com

House Corp. University Relations - Duane Brelsford '82

509.994.4700

duane@corporatept.com

 
General Fraternity

Regional Chief - Joe Buchanan '53

425.765.6177

jbuck590@aol.com

Leadership Consultant - Ethan Bell '16

513.839.3336

ethan.bell@beta.org